+ 2,50% CashCoins Adrenaline

ASOS Reviews


On this page you will find shopping information and reviews about ASOS

Discover fashion online at ASOS with discount

Shop from over 850 of the best brands, including ASOS’ own label. Plus, get your daily fix of the freshest style, celebrity and music news. ASOS largest independent online fashion and beauty retailer and offers over 60,000 branded and own label products across womenswear and menswear. Dresses, jeans, T-shirts, shirts, shoes, jewellery, lingerie, gifting and beauty – they've got the lot!

ASOS Reviews

Jade Edwards  | 02/02/19  00:43:52 | Store rating :
Shopping on ASOS website was a breeze and found the perfect dress for a wedding next month. The service was excellent and shipping was really fast, I was not sure on the right on the right size as I am in between but the service team replied quick in response.
mary john  | 25/03/18  04:24:13 | Store rating :
i have been buying clothes on this site for a long time, i had no trouble whats so ever, the clothes are good quality. they have different clothing and sizes which is soo great I HAVE RECENTLY BROUGHT A JUMP SUIT AND IS SO INLOVE WITH IT
Sultan Yayla  | 07/05/17  08:20:22 | Store rating :
They have a variety of products to choose from and if you have an issue with the product they have an exchange policy. The products are excellent quality and they have items for people from any age group or size. I would definitely recommend this site to everyone, you won't be disappointed!
Grace Jee  | 16/04/17  03:47:45 | Store rating :
I really enjoy shopping for cloths and fashion accessories online via ASOS website. This online shop provides a great range of products. Also, the product price is reasonable and affordable. The payment method is good too. I will definitely purchase online again.
Ikenna Justin  | 09/01/17  10:04:56 | Store rating :
I think ASOS are truly brilliant company. Delivery & returns are excellent and the quality of the products are always spot on. The website is clear and easy to use and i especially like to see a video of the item being modeled.
Kayeleigh Ward  | 14/01/17  10:47:45 | Store rating :
Good store, reasonable priced clothes and the site is easy to find your way around. The clothing is good quality and the shipping is quite fast comparability. Recommend if you like high end clothes with a lower price tag and do not have to leave your couch.
Derya Ali  | 19/12/16  03:06:05 | Store rating :
Great, affordable, fashion for guys and girls. Fast delivery on all the products and great return policy. In terms of quality, I have found their products to be of good quality. Like most stores you get what you pay for.
Kathryn King  | 13/11/16  01:45:49 | Store rating :
Layout is easy to use. It looks inviting and it is definitely user friendly. You are able to downsize your lists so you are not looking at 1000 dresses for example and only looking for a particular type. I think the site is excellent
 

Write a review and receive CashCoins as a reward!

 
Close
up to 4.50% CashCoins
Get 20% OFF selected skincare brands at Feelunique
Code:HELLOSKIN
+ 0,50% CashCoins eHarmony
visit register click click