+ 25,00 CashCoins Now Finance

Jay Jays Reviews


On this page you will find shopping information and reviews about Jay Jays

Affordable Fashion with discount at Jay Jays

Jay Jays offers a range of denim, must have fashion items, everyday basics and accessories that allow you to express yourself while not busting your budget. We're all about having a good time and not taking life too seriously. We turn the music up loud and live life in your favourite tees, tanks and sweats, paired back with denim and essentials that every wardrobe needs. Own it!

Jay Jays Reviews

st pierre Jennifer  | 24/07/16  07:52:52 | Store rating :
jay jays very useful I have been shopping there for years now and they have very pretty casual shirts and dresses for any Occassion i still find the staff are always friendly. A top brand store, jay jays is one of my favourites on line- store & recommend this store to family & friends.
st pierre johnson  | 08/07/16  13:28:27 | Store rating :
purchasing goods from jay jays for several years now and have found jay jays very useful I use it regularly and find it to be easy to find fashion items i want every basics stuff and accessories.so it is a website that i will use on a very regular basis.
anthony hakim  | 28/06/16  05:03:41 | Store rating :
jay jay is one of my favourites on line- store because there prices are great and the quick service that they provide are one of the best you can receive i recommend this store to all my friends who wish to purchase on line
Lee Anne Downey  | 01/06/16  12:36:08 | Store rating :
Great discount store. I like to look in this store if I want to find some casual street clothes. It's more for the young adult. I find the staff are always friendly. I like that they sell a large selection of jeans.
Teoti Takiwa  | 01/06/16  12:37:41 | Store rating :
Took my partner in to find some tees, and ended up walking out with four extra items, service was just too good, spent a good $60 there,the girl was very patient and helpful and new exactly what we were wanting. thanks jay jays
Monica Richards  | 23/05/16  06:49:35 | Store rating :
Jay jays is an amazing store with great prices and really good customer support. I have been shopping there for years now and i still have shirts i bought when i first went. The staff are so helpful and friendly
Maureen Yasserie  | 18/05/16  13:56:34 | Store rating :
Jays jays is a top brand store, for all your fashion needs, I like the different types of dresses, shoes, hats, shirts, bags, accesories, I'd give a 5/5 & recommend this store to family & friends.
Sian Shea  | 19/05/16  00:15:40 | Store rating :
I love shopping at JayJays! They have a massive range on cool jeans. They have very pretty casual shirts and dresses for any Occassion. I would highly recommend them to anyone! They have good customer service too.
Kade Zadow  | 08/05/16  12:11:19 | Store rating :
I recently went to the store and was greeted well and served well bythe employees good job.they helped me to find what i was lookin for and tried befor i brought
Julie-Anne O'toole  | 08/05/16  16:49:38 | Store rating :
Its really Interesting and a easy way to make a little extra money on the side, cash clicks, testimonials and great way to go shopping and make money.. are all really easy to complete. It all only takes a little time.
Andrea Puncec  | 03/05/16  05:52:36 | Store rating :
I have always loved shopping at jay jays but cashbackearners makes it even better when I earn money for shopping what more could you possibly ask for when it comes to online shopping earning rewards especially good ones is a bonus
Kirsten Hebron  | 24/04/16  02:42:43 | Store rating :
Jay Jays has a terrific clearence on all Jewellery for only $2.00 per item. Yesterday i purchased 2 sets of earrings that came with 3 different pairs in each set and a necklace for my 12yr old daughter.
Marcus Kaleske  | 13/04/16  10:05:07 | Store rating :
I like thiz store good clothing nice prices. Ive shoped at jay jays from the agw of 12 an still do now that im 23 so thats gotta say somthing there i would say the mans tops with funny sayings on them are my favert.
Emma-leigh Ferguson  | 05/04/16  12:48:13 | Store rating :
Up to date style for the younger generation . I would not suggest this store for a seniors pick of clothing . Jay Jaystl target the younger teens and adolescents . Other then that its a great store
 

Write a review and receive CashCoins as a reward!

+ 3,00% CashCoins The North Face Australia
visit register click click