Sony

Millers Reviews


On this page you will find shopping information and reviews about Millers

Millers: Women's fashion

Millers was established in 1993 and today is Australia’s largest women’s apparel retailer. Millers provides value fashion for an ageless woman allowing her to always look good and feel great. The best is, its an Australian brand! Find weekly sales and prize giveaways here!

Millers Reviews

kelly clarke  | 31/08/18  16:06:26 | Store rating :
Bought Millers fashions online. All true to size ( though easy return option if required )& very, very fast dispatch. Have been buying their fashions for a while now & never had a problem. I'm hooked to online shopping with them, there's no easier way. Thank you Millers
Aparajita Mathur  | 23/04/18  10:56:51 | Store rating :
nice fabric clothes... lots of variety..... stores available at various places...... have vouchers coupons options also....sometimes good discounts... low prices.............................................
Lorraine Nethercott  | 02/01/18  00:28:04 | Store rating :
I am a loyal Millers customer and find their customer service excellant with always willing to help. Their stock is varied and up to date with something for all ages and sizes. Prices are affordable with regular sales and incentives they are competitive with other stores
Michelle Murray  | 18/12/17  08:00:26 | Store rating :
Millers has an extensive range of clothing and is easy to shop in store and online. I have purchased items through this store via both channels. Their clothing is also inexpensive and chic. I have been shopping at Millers for years and thoroughly recommend them
Marcia Child  | 30/11/17  01:39:12 | Store rating :
Millers is a store catering to the fashionable over fifties has sizes to suit all shapes and the clothes are in the price range people can afford. The clothes are of the latest fashions and fabrics. The shop assistants are always helpful.
Chris Reynolds  | 28/11/17  06:48:54 | Store rating :
I regularly shop at Millers, assistants are very helpful. These mature women help and I don't have to be self consciousness about my body shape. Love the colourful cloths, love colour not drab. Prices are great and affordable at present. Webshop have only casually looked at it.
Donna Hudson  | 25/11/17  21:13:57 | Store rating :
Great store covers all sizes, i have always found the staff helpful and polite. Great range in clothes stores are always clean and tidy sometimes not very wheelchair friendly some stores will really go out of there way to help,
Tamara  | 26/10/17  04:49:36 | Store rating :
Love shopping at my local Millers, I go and shop there for most of my clothing and are always greeted warmly by the staff there and told of the sales they have on offer in store. Clothes are of excellent quality and at affordable prices.
Tegan Blackburn  | 25/09/17  04:05:29 | Store rating :
Millers is a great place to shop for maximum trend for minimum dollars. They have a wide range of sizes to fit the larger size ladies as well as the smaller sizes. Millers often has great discounts and deals .
Bela Houison  | 22/08/17  08:53:28 | Store rating :
Millers clothes and accessories are very reasonably priced, especially for the quality. The website is easy to navigate and they have specials for Members. Membership is free. Items are shipped almost straight away, and are packed very well. I highly recommend Millers.
Grace Jee  | 08/08/17  04:03:11 | Store rating :
I enjoy shopping online via Millers Women website. The clothing offered in this website are very trendy and they are available at reasonable and affordable price too. There are plenty of different payment methods available.
Karyn Fas  | 31/01/17  12:21:29 | Store rating :
Love the sales and the service . The clothes are great and well priced which allows me to have heaps more in my wardrobe. The collection they have is always good. The size range makes it easy for all sizes . The overall range covers a wide range of ages. I am loving the cold shoulder range.
 

Write a review and receive CashCoins as a reward!

  Camera Pro
Close
1.50% CashCoins
10% off over $5 on LED ceiling lights with Gearbest
Code:32130VR1
Sony
visit register click click