Harris Scarfe

Woolworths Reviews


On this page you will find shopping information and reviews about Woolworths

Order Online with discount at Woolworths

Let us do the shopping for you. When you shop online with Woolworths, our Pickers will hand pick your shopping just the way you like it. Just order online and we’ll either deliver it to your door or have it ready for you to pick up in store. The easy way to try online shopping without having to pay extra is simply buy your first groceries and receive free delivery. Easy to get started, FREE Click&Collect, Track My Order & Next day delivery. Start Shopping Online now!

Woolworths Reviews

Kerry Kearvell  | 09/02/19  07:23:41 | Store rating :
I love Woolie's it feels like I'm visiting family, always say hello n greet u with a smile. There set up is awesome to move through, isle are large enough for cpl trollies side by side without touching or banging into one an other. They have great specials to
Steve Gaston  | 28/11/18  09:20:21 | Store rating :
When I shop at Woolworths, my customer service is always on solid ground. Treatment has always had results in the aspects of respect, helpfulness and positive behaviour/attitudes towards people including me. Never shop normally on-line. Heard that's easy and simple with little or no mistakes.
Krystal Cranston  | 20/11/18  01:16:24 | Store rating :
i love woolworths as they have more variety fresh food they have lots more workers not just reling on the self serve checkouts the deli has a huge variety and online shopping is very organised glad woolworths is better than coles
Alison kneebone  | 02/11/18  07:43:06 | Store rating :
Love click&collect. Makes grocery shopping so much easier and more convenient as a mum of 4. I can start my order then add to it during the week and pick the most convenient time to pick it up in store.
James Mellor  | 14/10/18  23:38:53 | Store rating :
Woolworths not only a great in store shopping experience but shopping online couldn't be easier . Easy to order and either pick up of for a small charge get home delivery . Shop from the comfort of your own home and get it delivered what could be better.
Theresa Comini  | 23/09/18  08:29:46 | Store rating :
Always great specials, clean and tidy store and friendly helpful staff. I love the rewards offers that are specific to my shopping habits.
Ankita Bobde  | 19/09/18  00:51:30 | Store rating :
Love shopping at Woolworths. They have good discounts and support local communities. Everyday i buy vegetables at woolish. The all fruits and vegetables are always fresh. I love to buy the fruits and vegetables from woolish.
Marlina Kelly  | 13/09/18  08:42:16 | Store rating :
Woolworths is great service and friendly staff easy to fine what u need down the alike and fresh veg great prices Not that they advise the have it if not they try to go out back and they let u know good presentation
Tamara Edwards  | 12/09/18  08:57:50 | Store rating :
I find them my favorite go to store for my weekly shop. receiving the specials and rewards points and bonus points for emails is a great help. always with the lowest prices of not massive points to my rewards card.
Maria Downard  | 01/09/18  05:31:48 | Store rating :
Everyday Shopping in Every Town At Low Affordable and Reasonable Prices for Low Income Familys on a Budget With A Widerange of Produce that suits every family member even your pets Staff are on Hand when in Doubt that One thing you missed which was Right in front of you all along With checkouts with Friendly Staff Ready to Scan and Pack your Groceries or the self checkouts and Many to Choose from
Tegan Blackburn  | 22/08/18  19:34:53 | Store rating :
Woolworths shopping centres are a fantastic place to do your weekly food shop. From fresh produce to ethnic tastes and woolworths own brands. cheaper in price but better on taste. Woolworths shopping environment is spacious and neatly structured. The whole family will enjoy shopping at Woolworths
Melisse Sherborne  | 19/08/18  01:27:16 | Store rating :
Customer service is always great, delivery drivers are polite and friendly. Love the specials and would recommend as a great alternative to having the hassle of going to the store yourself, particularly if you are busy.
Leanne Reibelt  | 01/08/18  19:55:25 | Store rating :
I wouldn’t shop anywhere else for my groceries. I can always find what I want at a great price. The staff are friendly and the checkouts are quick to get through. My family really loves the collectable promotions and the Woolworths rewards program saves me money regularly.
Cindy nguyen  | 03/08/18  10:58:59 | Store rating :
woolworths is big supper market in australia where you can find everything and big sale ussually also you can get bonus from woolworths rewards card..what are you waiting! take a bag and go .any feedback review just contact the woolworths banner .
Jayden Dowell  | 04/08/18  12:48:01 | Store rating :
I love the shopping experience I received whilst shopping at Woolworths but it's not just only the open and friendly environment that encourages me to come back the produce and products are amazing and fresh I just love shopping at Woolworths
Geoffrey Clapham  | 28/07/18  10:13:22 | Store rating :
Woolworth's at jesmond NSW need to be applauded, They are like no other groceries store. Always there to help me when I need them and they go outta their way to help. Yes they do deserve to be mentioned..
 

Write a review and receive CashCoins as a reward!

  Catch.com.au
Close
1.50% CashCoins
Get a bedside sensor light with Gearbest in $15.99
Code:GBAFFYL734
Sony
visit register click click